जय शिवराय ! मराठा उद्योजक लॉबी

Name Phone District Mail Tal पद Profile Photo
Dinesh Sukhatankar 9096031333 Sangli Dineshsukhatankar09@gmail.com Walva Sangali admin DSC_00244.JPG
DEEPAK KONDE 9167329337 Pune dkondedeshmukh37@gmail.com PUNE PUNE ADMIN IMG_20190203_151800.jpg
Janak Shinde 8999133370 Pune Janakshinde679@gmail.com Haveli Latur admin PicsArt_12-27-08_56_03.png
Nilesh Nere 9923242590 Nashik Nerenilesh167@gmail.com Nashik 100003388661730 IMG-20190327-WA00601.jpg
Umakant Pawar 9766407756 Satara uvprinterskarad@gmail.com Karad Satara Admin FB_IMG_1551780114669.jpg
ANIL SURWASE 9890881849 Pune surwase.anil7485@gmail.com PUNE ADMIN DSC_61761.JPG
Shriom Ahirrao 9011777603 Nashik om18.qed@gmail.com NAshik Nashik jilha karykari adhyaksha ANK_98001.JPG
Prashant Lande 9146520520 Beed jeansclub618@gmail.com Beed Beed Admin FB_IMG_1550858996351.jpg
Sachin Paranje 9850511119 Aurangabad Supreemelec@gmail.com Aurangabad Admin BJS_0622.jpg
Abhijeet Patil 9766008468 Sangli Abhiashu.patil@gmail.com Palus Admin IMG_20181114_171835.jpg
Rahul Baravkar 9960969595 Aurangabad rahul9559.rr@gmail.Com Aurangabad Admin IMG_13861.JPG
AMIT PATIL 9762958383 Kolhapur Amitpatil1904@gmail.com Hatkangale Admin 20190328_115432.jpg
Vaibhav Daware 7387666867 Nashik Shriram.dryfruits999@gmail.com Sinnar Sinnar Admin 15537609794953390939602403007636.jpg
Ravindra Doshing 9503868563 Select District Greenmyshop@gmail.com Nashik Nashik Admin IMG-20190317-WA00412.jpg
Dhiraj Mete 9850699596 Osmanabad metedhiraj@gmail.com Osmanabad ???? ???? FB_IMG_15537476453001.jpg
Navnath Pisal 8805023892 Satara yuvrajenterprises82@gmail.com Khandala https://www.facebook.com/yogini.pisal.1 IMG_20190307_143942.jpg
Vishwas Gulankar 09595678899 Pune vishwasgulankar1993@gmail.com Haveli Pune Admin Screenshot_2019-02-19-22-15-40-342.png
Deepak Shedge 7588061399 Pune dgeniusplusz@gmail.com Maval Satara Admin IMG_20190219_1950021.jpg
Sandeep Shinde 9011010683 Pune shindesr@gmail.com Maval Pune Admin Sandeep1.jpg
Swapnil Kale 7776002179 Nashik swapnil.skdesigns@gmail.com Sinnar Rajyaprasidhi Pramukh Swapnil_Kale.jpg
Appaso Yeradkar 9763601221 Satara appa.desai1221@gmail.com Karad Satara Admin IMG_20190328_200516.jpg
SACHIN PATIL 9029238843 Thane sachinp142@gmail.com Thane Gujrat Admin IMG_20190328_204137.jpg
NileshBabasaheb Deshmukh Deshmukh 7588488770 Nashik Deshmukhnilesh1995@gmail.com Dindori Admin 20190212_115147.jpg
Amol Dhumal +9188057652 Mumbai amol.dhumal72@gmail.com Khalapur ????? ??? Admin Screenshot_2019-02-13-23-38-20-4865.jpeg
Amol Borse 7387633343 Jalgaon amol4760@gmail.com Pachora Jalgaon admin IMG_20181019_174727241.jpg
Ganesh Mane 9970950276 Solapur ganeshmane9970@gmail.com Mohol Admin Ganesh.jpg
Dnyaneshwar Wakchaure 9595955612 Nashik Dyaneshwakchaure@gmail.com Nashik Nashik admin Screenshot_20190329_135027.jpg
Shirish Sonawane 9960916903 Ahmednagar Shirish.sonawane@gmail.com Newasa Ahmednagar Admin IMG_20190328_120728.jpg
Sudarshan Zinjurde 9970091444 Nashik sudarshanzinjurde@gmail.com Sinnar ?????? ???????, ?????????? ????? IMG_20170807_111925.jpg
Sachin Patil 8080838232 Mumbai sachinpatil1409@gmail.com Ghatkopar Mumbai Admin FB_IMG_1553772721558.jpg
Ashok Zambare 9923468252 Kolhapur ashokzambare96@gmail.com Hatkangale Kolhapur Admin +91_99234_68252_20190329_170357.jpg
Vaibhav Phartade 8308931289 Solapur Shreesadguru@gmail.com Karmala Admin IMG201811291106141.jpg
Nilesh Jagdale 8308370370 Satara njagdale20@gmail.com Koregaon Satara district mul admin 20190329_083258.jpg
YOGESH UBALE 9552535099 Pune ubale_yogi@yahoo.co.in SHIRUR ADMIN - PUNE & AHMEDNAGAR 1479387001826.jpg
Nilesh Mane 9960946595 Pune nilesh2223@gmail.com Baramati Admin BD413344-3EDD-4E6D-8E52-82A28BFA44BA.jpeg
SUNIL GAWADE 8149028881 Ahmednagar Sunilgawade100@gmail.com Newasa Admin IMG_20190214_1058222.jpg
Dilip Bhosale 9082426200 Solapur dbhosale7@gmail.com Solapur Admin PicsArt_02-19-07_05_44.jpg
AVINASH DIGHE 9637272039 Pune avinashdighe99@gmail.com Haweli ?????????? ???????????? IMG_0001.jpg
Vaibhav Bhise 7020276889 Buldana vaibhavbhisepatil123@gmail.com Shegaon Bhuldana Admin IMG_20190406_085614.jpg
Bapu tukaram barle Barle 9922528885 Solapur Bapubarle@gmail.com Pandhrpur Solapur admin IMG-20190427-WA01281.jpg
Chandrakala Bhamare 9765238708 Nashik rohinisonawane06@gmail.com Nashik Nashik Mahila Admin +91_97652_38708_20190330_230459.jpg
Mahadev Bhalke 9730049183 Latur bhalkemd1989@gmail.com LATUR Latur Admin IMG_20190717_012703.jpg
Harshvardhan Patil 8087384646 Solapur Hrshpatil202@gmail.com Barshi Barshi Admin 72X72_Mul_D_Icon.png
UDAY THORAT 7977454668 Pune mruday.thorat13@gmail.com Pune Admin Uday_Thorat2.jpg
Shravan Divate 9370991098 Kolhapur shravan.divate@gmail.com Ajara Mul Social media head IMG_20171115_1937511.jpg
Rohan Kundekar 9900845456 Belgaum kundekarrohan@gmail.com Belgaum Teacher IMG_20190727_153952.jpg